The Magic Key | Illustrated books

The Magic Key series is a series of six full-spread illustrated books published by Zubaan and Pratham Publications in 2003. The stories in these books were written by Zakir Hussain, the fourth president of India and translated into English by Samina Mishra. The books have been translated into several languages and are distributed all over the Indian subcontinent.